Club Event Walks

The Ottawa Voyageurs Need You!!!

By volunteering, you ensure your club continues to grow and provide great walking opportunities. Be Pro-Active by offering your services. Do not wait for someone to contact you. Contact the Trail Coordinator, President or Vice-President by volunteering to work the registration or finish table in (its easier than you may think and “many hands make light work”) or assume responsibility for the event by becoming the event coordinator. To find out more about being an event coordinator see the roles and responsibilities of an event coordinator.

Upcoming Walks for 2017

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - EXPLORING ORLÉANS - CVF15460

Saturday, 17 June 2017 - MURALS OF VANIER - HONOURING FRENCH HERITAGE - CVF15461

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - EXPLORE CYRVILLE/CARSON GROVE - CVF15462

Saturday, 1 July 2017 - CANADA DAY MAP WALK - CVF15463

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - RIDEAU RIVER SOUTH - CVF15464

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - ROCKCLIFFE / RIDEAU RIVER NORTH - CVF15465

Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - PETRIE ISLAND TOUR - CVF15466

Weekend of 19 - 20 August 2017 - MORE DAYS - LE P'TIT TRAIN DU NORD WALK CVF15467 / CYCLE CVF 15468

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - BEACON HILL PROMENADE - CVF15469

Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 33rd OTTAWA VOYAGEURS ANNUAL WALK - CVF15470

Sunday, 17 September 2017 - CAVORTING IN CUMBERLAND WALK - CVF154071

Saturday, 30 September 2017 - NATIONAL CAPITAL COMMISSION FALL RHAPSODY FESTIVAL - CVF15472

Saturday, 4 November 2017 - VOLUNTEER APPRECIATION WALK - CVF154073

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - REMEMBRANCE DAY WALK CVF 277 PT

Sunday, 11 DECEMBER - CHRISTMAS LIGHTS WALK


Past Walks

Sunday, 29 January, 2017 - MER BLEUE SNOWSHOE/WALK - CVF15455

Saturday, 11 February 2017 - WINTERLUDE ALONG THE OTTAWA RIVER- CVF15456

Saturday, 18 February 2017 - OTTAWA VOYAGEURS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND MAP WALK- CVF15457

Monday, 8 MAY 2017 - WORLD WALKING DAY

Saturday, 13 May 2017- MOVE YOUR FEET SO KIDS CAN EAT 18th ANNUAL ORLÉANS-CUMBERLAND RESOURCE CENTRE CHARITY WALK - CVF15458

Saturday, 20 May 2017 - CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL MAPWALK - CVF6960

Sunday, 21 May 2017 - CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL MAP WALK - CVF6961

Monday, 22 May 2017 - CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL MAP WALK - CVF6962

Saturday, 27 May 2017 - DISCOVER WESTERN QUÉBEC - EASTERN ONTARIO - CVF15459